CONTACT US

South Delta Minor Hockey Association
PO Box 19109, Delta BC V4L 2P8
Tel: 604-948-3414

info@southdeltahockey.com

SDMHA has an office located off the upper concourse in Ladner Leisure Center at 4600 Clarence Taylor Crescent in Ladner.

Executive 2020/2021 Season

President - Jeff Sharpe president@southdeltahockey.com

Vice President - Todd Allan vp@southdeltahockey.com

Director Rep 'A' Hockey - Chad Dey dir_rep@southdeltahockey.com

Director of Atom/Peewee 'C' Hockey - Nicole North dir_aphouse@southdeltahockey.com

Director of Bantam/Midget ‘C’ Hockey  - James Lucas dir_bmhouse@southdeltahockey.com

Director of Initiation - Anita Johnston dir_init@southdeltahockey.com

Director of Female Hockey - Steve Hoffman dir_female@southdeltahockey.com

Director at Large - Scott Stewart dir_large@southdeltahockey.com

Treasurer - Scott Stoilen treasurer@southdeltahockey.com

2020/2021 SEASON APPOINTMENT POSITIONS

Director of Hockey - Lawson "Boots" Boutilier coachcoordinator@southdeltahockey.com

Delta Stars Coach Coordinator - Brittany Kirby deltastarscoach@southdeltahockey.com

Administration - Tracey Lipp Derrheim info@southdeltahockey.com

Registrar - Airin Ahmad Fuad registrar-sdmh@hotmail.com

Junior Registrar- Tania Holmes juniorregistrar@southdeltahockey.com

Secretary - VACANT - secretary@southdeltahockey.com

Equipment Manager - Travis Taylor equipment@southdeltahockey.com

Director of Marketing -  VACANT - marketing@southdeltahockey.com

Ice Allocator - Jensen Lo - ice@southdeltahockey.com

Referee-in-ChiefDarren Chisholm - SDMHA.ref@gmail.com

Return to Play Coordinator - Wayne Carleton risk@southdeltahockey.com

Tournament Director -  tournaments@southdeltahockey.com

DIVISION MANAGERS:

Initiation

Hockey 1 –  Lorraine Lo -  divmgr_hky1@southdeltahockey.com

Hockey 2– Cate Morrison -  divmgr_hky2@southdeltahockey.com

Hockey 3– Joel O'Gorman - divmgr_hky3@southdeltahockey.com  

Hockey 4 – Cate Morrison - divmgr_hky4@southdeltahockey.com

Boys Recreational

U11 (formerly Atom) –  Jill Keating - divmgr_atom@southdeltahockey.com

U13 (formerly Pee Wee) –  Kaili Grant - div_mgrpeewee@southdeltahockey.com

U15 (formerly Bantam) –  Rowan Metcalfe - divmgr_bantam@southdeltahockey.com

U18 (formerly Midget) –  Nicole Turpie & Mahmood Jaffer divmgr_midget@southdeltahockey.com

U21 (formerly Juvenile) -

Girls Recreational

Steve Hoffman - dir_female@southdeltahockey.com

Rep Program

U11 (formerly Atom) –  Kim Scoville divmgr_atomrep@southdeltahockey.com

U13 (formerly Pee Wee) –  Karen Denney divmgr_btmrep@southdeltahockey.com

U15 (formerly Bantam) –  Kim Scoville divmgr_btmrep@southdeltahockey.com

U18 (formerly Midget) – Anita Johnston divmgr_mdgtrep@southdeltahockey.com