CONTACT US

South Delta Minor Hockey Association
PO Box 19109, Delta BC V4L 2P8
Tel: 604-948-3414

info@southdeltahockey.com

SDMHA has an office located off the upper concourse in Ladner Leisure Center at 4600 Clarence Taylor Crescent in Ladner.

Executive 2021/2022 Season

President - Jeff Sharpe president@southdeltahockey.com

Vice President - Todd Allan vp@southdeltahockey.com

Director Rep 'A' Hockey - Chad Dey dir_rep@southdeltahockey.com

Director of U11/U13 'C' Hockey - Joel O'Gorman dir_aphouse@southdeltahockey.com

Director of U15/U18 ‘C’ Hockey  - Nicole North dir_bmhouse@southdeltahockey.com

Director of Initiation - Anita Johnston dir_init@southdeltahockey.com

Director of Female Hockey - Cate Morrison dir_female@southdeltahockey.com

Director at Large - Andrea DeWolff dir_large@southdeltahockey.com

Treasurer - Scott Stoilen treasurer@southdeltahockey.com

2022/2023 SEASON APPOINTED POSITIONS

Director of Hockey - Lawson "Boots" Boutilier coachcoordinator@southdeltahockey.com

Delta Stars Coach Coordinator - Brittany Kirby deltastarscoach@southdeltahockey.com

Administration - Tracey Lipp Derrheim info@southdeltahockey.com

Registrar - Tania Holmes juniorregistrar@southdeltahockey.com

Secretary - Judy Jones - secretary@southdeltahockey.com

Equipment Manager - Darren Muller equipment@southdeltahockey.com

Director of Marketing -  Chad Dey -marketing@southdeltahockey.com

Ice Allocator - Tracey Derrheim  ice@southdeltahockey.com

Referee-in-Chief - Brad Kahn SDMHA.ref@gmail.com

Risk Manager - Rowan Metcalfe risk@southdeltahockey.com

Tournament Director -  tournaments@southdeltahockey.com

DIVISION MANAGERS:

Initiation

U5  –  TBA -  divmgr_hky1@southdeltahockey.com

U6  –  Cate Morrison -  divmgr_hky1@southdeltahockey.com

U7 – Shannon Methot -  divmgr_hky2@southdeltahockey.com

U8 – Lorraine Lo - divmgr_hky3@southdeltahockey.com  

U9 – Cate Morrison - divmgr_hky4@southdeltahockey.com

C Integrated 

U11 –  Joel O'Gorman - divmgr_atom@southdeltahockey.com

U13  –  Kaili Grant - div_mgrpeewee@southdeltahockey.com

U15  –  Andrea DeWolff - divmgr_bantam@southdeltahockey.com

U18 –  Jill Parker  divmgr_midget@southdeltahockey.com

U21 - VACANT

Female Recreational

Cate Morrison - dir_female@southdeltahockey.com

Rep Program

U11 –   Anita Johnston divmgr_atomrep@southdeltahockey.com

U13  –  Karen Denney divmgr_btmrep@southdeltahockey.com

U15  –  Rey Nason divmgr_btmrep@southdeltahockey.com

U18 – Chris McDonald divmgr_mdgtrep@southdeltahockey.com