SDMHA AGM & Award Winners

SDMHA AGM & Award Winners

Thank you to everyone who attended the SDMHA AGM last night!

We are pleased to announce the following recipients of our scholarship awards for the 2018 – 2019 season.

Board of Directors – Elise Ridley

Tim Jardine Memorial – Daniel Feldman

Party In Da House – Jack Nielson & Evan Tipping

Ice Hawks – DSS – Jordan Hawksworth & Gavin Payne

Ev McKee Memorial – Natalee Okamura

Jeremy Leung Memorial – Andrew Hansen-Zerr

Sue McNiven Memorial – Hannah Benjamin

Sean Dixon Memorial – Noah Shumka

Congratulations to our other award winners at the AGM –

Linda Reynolds Friendship Award – Eric Haydon

Official of the Year – Daniel Feldman

SDMHA Volunteer Service Award in Honour of Barb Herold – Jacqueline Hamlin