CONTACT US

South Delta Minor Hockey Association
PO Box 19109, Delta BC V4L 2P8
Tel: 604-948-3414

info@southdeltahockey.com

SDMHA has an office located off the upper concourse in Ladner Leisure Center at 4600 Clarence Taylor Crescent in Ladner.

Executive 2016/2017 Season

President - Ken Elmer president@southdeltahockey.com

Vice President - Geoff Howes vp@southdeltahockey.com

Director Rep 'A' Hockey - Wayne Carleton dir_rep@southdeltahockey.com

Director of Atom/Peewee 'C' Hockey - James Lucas dir_aphouse@southdeltahockey.com

Director of Bantam/Midget ‘C’ HockeyJody Worsnop dir_bmhouse@southdeltahockey.com

Director of Initiation - Todd Allan dir_init@southdeltahockey.com

Director of Female Hockey - Ryan Schram dir_female@southdeltahockey.com

Treasurer - Scott Stoilen treasurer@southdeltahockey.com

2016/ 2017 SEASON APPOINTED POSITIONS

Executive Hockey Advisor - Yogi Svejkovsky executivehockeyadvisor@southdeltahockey.com

Coach Coordinator - Lawson "Boots" Boutilier coachcoordinator@southdeltahockey.com

Administration - Tracey Lipp Derrheim info@southdeltahockey.com

Registrar - Airin Ahmad Fuad registrar-sdmh@hotmail.com

Junior Registrar- Tania Holmes juniorregistrar@southdeltahockey.com

Secretary - Kellie Elmer secretary@southdeltahockey.com

Equipment Manager - Gord Sarkissian equipment@southdeltahockey.com

Director of Marketing - Murray Pratt marketing@southdeltahockey.com

Ice Allocator - Sean Johnson ice@southdeltahockey.com

Referee-in-ChiefDarren Chisholm - SDMHA.ref@gmail.com

Risk Manager - Scott Emsley risk@southdeltahockey.com

PIDH Tournament Director - Kellie Elmer tournaments@southdeltahockey.com

Tim Jardine Tournament Directortournaments@southdeltahockey.com

DIVISION MANAGERS:

Initiation

Hockey 1 – VACANT -  divmgr_hky1@southdeltahockey.com

Hockey 2– VACANT -  divmgr_hky2@southdeltahockey.com

Hockey 3– Nicole North  divmgr_hky3@southdeltahockey.com  

Hockey 4 – Paul Farrell divmgr_hky4@southdeltahockey.com

Boys Recreational

Atom – VACANT divmgr_atom@southdeltahockey.com

Pee Wee – Steve Hoffman divmgr_peewee@southdeltahockey.com

Bantam – VACANT divmgr_bantam@southdeltahockey.com

Midget – Jody Worsnop divmgr_midget@southdeltahockey.com

Girls Recreational

Ryan Schram - dir_female@southdeltahockey.com

Rep Program

Atom Boys –Brent Derrheim  divmgr_atomrep@southdeltahockey.com

Pee Wee Boys – Travis Taylor   divmgr_pwrep@southdeltahockey.com

Bantam Boys – Nancy Morison  divmgr_btmrep@southdeltahockey.com

Midget BoysWayne Carleton divmgr_mdgtrep@southdeltahockey.com